Meeting & Events Calendar

  1. Tue Feb. 27

    Board of Directors Agenda Meeting
  2. Wed Feb. 28

    Board of Adjustments & Appeals / Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting -ITEM WITHDAWN BY APPLICANT -CANCELLED
  3. Tue Mar. 5

    Board of Directors Regular Meeting
  4. Thu Mar. 7

    Community Development Advisory Committee (CDAC)
  5. Tue Mar. 12

    Arts Advisory Committee Meeting
  6. Tue Mar. 12

    Board of Directors Agenda Meeting
  7. Thu Mar. 14

    Planning Commission Meeting
  8. Tue Mar. 19

    Board of Directors Regular Meeting
  9. Wed Mar. 20

    Civil Service Commission Meeting
  10. Thu Mar. 21

    Historic District Commission Meeting
  11. Thu Mar. 21

    Parks & Trails Advisory Committee
  12. Tue Mar. 26

    Board of Directors Agenda Meeting
  13. Wed Mar. 27

    Board of Adjustments & Appeals / Board of Zoning Adjustment Meeting
  14. Tue Apr. 2

    Board of Directors Regular Meeting
  15. Thu Apr. 4

    Community Development Advisory Committee (CDAC)
View All