Planning Commission


  • 6 p.m.
  • Second Thursday of the month
  • Board Chambers
    City Hall
    133 Convention Blvd.
    Hot Springs, AR 71901

Planning Commissioner Packets
Agenda Item #1  I  Agenda Item #2  I  Agenda Item #3  I  Agenda Item #4  I  Agenda Item #5  I  Agenda Item #6

Agendas & Minutes

View Most Recent Agenda | View Past Agendas & Minutes


  • John Mark Lewis, Term to Expire on 5/1/2018
  • Eloise Adams, Term to Expire on 5/1/2019
  • Richard McGrew, Term to Expire on 5/1/2017
  • Brian White, Term to Expire on 5/1/2017
  • Wayne Thomason, Term to Expire on 5/1/2019
  • Harold Koppel, Term to Expire on 5/1/2019

  • Charles Smith, Term to Expire on 5/1/2018
  • Stephen Ezelle, Term to Expire on 5/1/2019
  • Hiliarie Dzianott, Term to Expire on 4/1/2019
  • Karie Hobby, Term to Expire on 5/1/2019
  • Ann Guthrie, Term to Expire on 5/1/2019

About the Planning Commission

The commission reviews all land development proposals within the city and subdivisions outside the corporate limits to insure compliance with the Zoning Code.
Members serve a term of 3 years.

The nine-member commission's duties and responsibilities are enumerated found in H.S.C. §16-1-1.