Planning Commission

  • 6 p.m.
  • Second Thursday of the month
  • Board Chambers
    City Hall
    133 Convention Blvd.
    Hot Springs, AR 71901
  • Charles Smith
  • Chauncey Taylor
  • Helen Oliver
  • John Mory
  • John Mark Lewis

  • Kenneth Anderson
  • Larry Raney
  • Melvin Fecher
  • Richard McGrew
About the Planning Commission
The commission reviews all land development proposals within the city and subdivisions outside the corporate limits to insure compliance with the Zoning Code. The nine-member commission's duties and responsibilities are enumerated found in H.S.C. §16-1-1.