Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee

  • 5 p.m.
  • Third Thursday of the month
  • Parks and Recreation Administrative Office
    111 Opera St.
    Hot Springs, AR 71901
The committee alternates months for official meetings and tours of park facilities.

  • Adrian Walton
  • Ann Hair
  • Burt Newell
  • Helen Selig
  • James Frierson
  • Juliann Williams
  • Kay Ekey
  • Michael States
  • Rick Dwyer
About the Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee
This seven-member group provides guidance and oversight in the city's parks and recreation programming, planningc and policy development. H.S.C. §11-2-1 describes the committee’s duties and responsibilities.