Historic District Commission

  • 8:30 a.m.
  • Third Thursday of the month
  • Board Chambers
    City Hall
    133 Convention Blvd.
    Hot Springs, AR 71901

Historic Commissioner Packets
View Most Recent Packet

Agendas & Minutes
Most Recent Agenda View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Michael Pettey, Term to Expire on 4/1/2017
  • Long Hua Xu, Term to Expire on 4/1/2017
  • Mary Frances Moore, Term to Expire on 4/1/2017
  • Vacant
  • James Gray, Term to Expire on 4/1/2018

About the Historic District Commission

The five-member commission administers the rules and regulations governing the downtown historic district pursuant to state law.

Members serve a term of 3 years.

H.S.C. §16-7-21 contains a complete description of the commission’s duties and responsibilities as well as qualifications for membership.