Community Development Advisory Committee


  • 1 p.m.
  • First Thursday of the month
  • Board Chambers
    City Hall
    133 Convention Blvd.
    Hot Springs, AR 71901

Agendas & Minutes

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Kelly Cowart, Term to Expire on 5/1/2021
  • Kelly Thomason, Term to Expire on 5/1/2023
  • Leslie Ramsey, Term to Expire on 5/1/2021
  • Terry Kent, Term to Expire on 5/1/2021
  • Alice Marie Marshall, Term to Expire on 5/1/2023

About the Community Development Advisory Committee

The Community Development Advisory Committee (CDAC) consists of five citizens and makes recommendations to the City Board of Directors in evaluating and establishing the operating policies and procedures for the Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Entitlement Program.

Members serve a term of 4 years

H.S.C. §2-8-34 contains a complete description of the committee's duties and responsibilities as well as qualifications for membership.