Airport Advisory Committee


  • 12:00 p.m.
  • Third Tuesday of the month
  • Airport Terminal Building
    Hot Springs Municipal Airport
    525 Airport Road
    Hot Springs, AR 71913


  • Edward Schwass  Term to Expire on 5/1/2021
  • Darrin Clark Term to Expire on 5/1/2023
  • Larry Prentiss  Term to Expire on 5/1/2021
  • Michael Abram Term to Expire on 5/1/2013
  • Scott Lauck Term to Expire on 5/1/2021

About the Airport Advisory Committee

The Airport Advisory Commission advises the City Board of Directors on policy matters relating to the operation of the airport, proposals for development, airport area land use, leases, fees and safety concerns. The committee consists of five members and assists the airport director and city manager in the development and review of airport operating policies and procedures. Members serve a term of 4 years. 

H.S.C. §11-1-1 contains a complete description of the committee's duties and responsibilities as well as qualifications for membership.