Airport Advisory Committee

  • 4:30 p.m.
  • Third Wednesday of the month
  • Airport Terminal Building
    Hot Springs Municipal Airport
    525 Airport Road
    Hot Springs, AR 71913
  • Edward Schwass  Term to Expire on 5/1/2017
  • Darrin Clark  Term to Expire on 5/1/2018
  • Larry Prentiss  Term to Expire on 5/1/2017
  • Josie Fernandez  Term to Expire on 5/1/2018
  • Karen Garcia Term to Expire on 5/1/2018
About the Airport Advisory Committee
This committee was created for the purpose of investigating activities at the Municipal Airport until such time as a permanent commission is established. The committee consists of five members and assists the airport manager and city manager in the development and review of airport operating policies and procedures. Members serve a term of 4 years. 

H.S.C. §11-1-1 contains a complete description of the committee's duties and responsibilities as well as qualifications for membership.